Canceling A Trial
I don't want to get charged after the trial period, how can I cancel and delete my trial account?
There's no need to cancel or delete trial accounts. Just let them expire, and that's it.
We don't automatically subscribe an account to any plans after the trial period expires.
Because of this, you won't get automatically charged without your permission.
Eventually, the account will also be deleted as we purge expired accounts.
I'm having difficulties figuring out how to use QuickMail, please cancel my trial account.
If you need any help navigating the software, support is here to help.
Our customer support is in the business of solving problems, not marking tickets closed.
Give us a shout at email@example.com.